Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Travis D. Buehner

Professor of Military Science
Department Chairman
Office: (805) 893-3042
Email: tbuehner@milsci.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Master Sergeant Russell Scott

Senior Military Science Instructor
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: russellscott@milsci.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Captain Adam R. Harris

Assistant Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
Office:  (805) 893-3042
Email:  aharris@milsci.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Sergeant First Class Justin Turner

Military Science Instructor
Office:  (805) 893-2769
Email:  justinturner@milsci.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Ms Patricia Dent - Photo

Ms. Patricia Dent

Business Manager
Webmaster
Office: (805) 893-3042
Email: pdent@milsci.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

Mr. Josh Nieratko

Leadership Enrollment Officer
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: jnieratko@milsci.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Amanda L. Bovee

Human Resources Assistant
Office:  (805) 893-2769
Email:  abovee@milsci.ucsb.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. James White

Supply Technician
Office:  (805) 893-2769
Email:  jwhite742@milsci.ucsb.edu