Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Eric Kunak

Professor of Military Science
Department Chairman
Office: (805) 893-3042
Email: erickunak@ucsb.edu

 

Captain Jose Marrero

Assistant Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: jose_marrero@ucsb.edu

Master Sergeant Jeffery Harvey, Jr.

Senior Military Science Instructor
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: jeffery_harvey@ucsb.edu

Sergeant First Class Brandon Weeks

Military Science Instructor
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: brandonweeks@ucsb.edu

Ms Patricia Dent - Photo

Ms. Patricia Dent

Business Manager
Digital Media Coordinator
Office: (805) 893-3042
Email: dent@ucsb.edu

Mr. Josh Nieratko

Leadership Enrollment Officer
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: jnieratko@ucsb.edu

Ms. Chloe Ferraiuolo

University Administrative Assistant
Email: chloeferraiuolo@ucsb.edu

Ms. Amanda Bovee

Human Resources Administration
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: abovee@ucsb.edu

Mr. Brian Clark

Assistant Professor of Military Science
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: brianclark@ucsb.edu

Mr. Carlos Lazo

Supply Technician
Office:  (805) 893-2769
Email:  carlos_lazo@ucsb.edu

CSM (R) Jonathan Church

Surfrider Battalion Advisor