Cadre

Lieutenant Colonel Travis Buehner

Professor of Military Science
Department Chairman
Office: (805) 893-3042
Email: tbuehner@milsci.ucsb.edu

Master Sergeant Russell Scott

Senior Military Science Instructor
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: russellscott@milsci.ucsb.edu

Captain Adam Harris

Assistant Professor of Military Science
Executive Officer
Office: (805) 893-3042
Email: aharris@milsci.ucsb.edu

Master Sergeant Justin Turner

Military Science Instructor
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: justinturner@milsci.ucsb.edu

Ms Patricia Dent - Photo

Ms. Patricia Dent

Business Manager
Webmaster
Office: (805) 893-3042
Email: pdent@milsci.ucsb.edu

Mr. Josh Nieratko

Leadership Enrollment Officer
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: jnieratko@milsci.ucsb.edu

Ms. Amanda Bovee

Human Resources Assistant
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: abovee@milsci.ucsb.edu

Mr. Jack Stern

Assistant Professor of Military Science
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: jackstern@ucsb.edu

Second Lieutenant Molly Miller

Gold Bar Recruiter
Office: (805) 893-2769
Email: momiller@ucsb.edu

Ms. Chloe Ferraiuolo

University Administrative Assistant
Office: (805) 893-3042
Email: chloeferraiuolo@ucsb.edu

TBD

Office: (805) 893-3042